About

Staff Directory



Choose a Directory:
Academy for Leadership and Action | Communications, Marketing & Branding
Creating Change | Development | Executive | Finance and Administration | Public Policy & Government Affairs

Academy for Leadership and Action

Kathleen Campisano
Faith and States Organizing Manager
Washington, DC
kcampisano@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6327

Shanequa Davis
Field Organizer
sdavis@thetaskforce.org
(240) 398-9897

Camden Hargrove
Field Organizer
Washington, DC
chargrove@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6310

Victoria Kirby York
National Campaigns Director,  Religious Exemptions and Welcoming Movements
Washington, DC
vkirbyyork@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6301

Naomi Christine Leapheart, M.Div.
Faith Work Director
nleapheart@thetaskforce.org
313-598-0767

Carol Lautier
Senior Faith Fellow
clautier@thetaskforce.org
202.639.6319

Bri Sanders
Field Organizer
Washington, DC
bsanders@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6316

Barbara Satin
Assistant Faith Work Director
Minneapolis, MN
barbara@welcomingresources.org
612-821-4397
Read Barbara’s Bio


Back to Top

Communications, Marketing and Branding

Mark Daley
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Washington, DC
mdaley@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6325 (direct); 202-379-8318 (cell)
Read Mark’s Bio

Jorge Amaro
Media and Public Relations Director
Washington, DC
jamaro@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6306 (office), 213-842-7564 (cell)

Alex Breitman
Marketing Director
New York, NY
abreitman@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1484

Kayley Whalen
Digital Strategies and Social Media Manager
Washington, DC
kwhalen@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6330
Read Kayley’s Bio

Back to Top

Creating Change

Sue Hyde
Director of Creating Change
Cambridge, MA
shyde@thetaskforce.org
617-492-6393
Read Sue’s Bio

Daniel Moberg
Leadership Programs Manager
Washington, DC
dmoberg@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6332

Evangeline Weiss
Leadership Programs Director
Portland, ME
eweiss@thetaskforce.org
919-236-3049
Read Evangeline’s Bio


Back to Top

Development

Saurabh Bajaj
Chief Development Officer
sbajaj@thetaskforce.org
415-378-2971
Read Saurabh’s Bio

Abu Barrie
Development Associate
New York, NY
abarrie@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1479

Michael Bath
Events Director – Miami
Miami Beach, FL
mbath@thetaskforce.org
305-576-5010
Read Michael’s Bio

Andrea N. Durojaiye
Membership Manager
New York, NY
adurojaiye@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1460

Amy Lavine
Foundation Giving Manager
New York, NY
alavine@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1455
Read Amy’s Bio

Colin Lovell
Data Integration Manager
New York, NY
clovell@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1454

Lisa Mercado
Events Manager
Miami Beach, FL
lmercado@thetaskforce.org
305-571-7294

Cindy Tomm
Major Gifts Officer
New York, NY 10038
ctomm@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1457

Janice Thom
Director of Operations
New York, NY
jthom@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1467
Read Janice’s Bio

Tony Uceda
National Major Gifts Officer
New York, NY
tuceda@thetaskforce.org
406-670-6204


Back to Top

Executive

Rea Carey
Executive Director
Washington, DC
rcarey@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6302
Read Rea’s Bio

Russell Roybal
Deputy Executive Director
New York, NY
rroybal@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1465
Read Russell’s Bio

Sayre E. Reece
Senior Strategist
Washington, DC
sreece@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6318 (direct); 202-841-0714 (cell)
Read Sayre’s Bio

Cliffie Bailey
Program Coordinator
Washington, DC
cbailey@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6337
Read Cliffie’s Bio

Julie Childs
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
Washington, DC
jchilds@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6302
Read Julie’s Bio


Back to Top

Finance and Administration

Alicia S. Boykins, PHR & SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Washington, DC
aboykins@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6303

Mike Lloyd
Accounting Manager
Washington, DC
mlloyd@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6313
Read Mike’s Bio

Rick Mohn
Senior Finance & Administrative Services Manager
Washington, DC
rmohn@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6312

Back to Top

Public Policy and Government Affairs

Stacey Long Simmons, Esq.
Director of Public Policy & Government Affairs
Washington, DC
slong@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6307; cell: 202-360-8436
Read Stacey’s Bio

Candace Bond-Theriault, Esq., LL.M.
Policy Counsel, Reproductive Rights/Health/Justice
cbond@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6315
Read Candace’s Bio

Meghan Maury, Esq.
Senior Policy Counsel, Criminal and Economic Justice Project Director
Washington, DC
mmaury@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6322
Read Meghan’s Bio

Victoria M. Rodríguez-Roldán, J.D.
Policy Counsel, Trans/GNC Justice Project Director
vrodriguezroldan@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6328
Read Victoria’s Bio

Back to Top