About

Staff Directory



Choose a Directory:
Advocacy and Action | Communications, Marketing & Branding
Creating Change | Development | Executive | Finance and Administration

Advocacy and Action

Stacey Long Simmons, Esq.
Director of the Advocacy and Action Department
Washington, DC
slong@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6307; cell: 202-360-8436
Read Stacey’s Bio

Victoria Kirby York, MPA
Deputy Director of the Advocacy and Action Department
Washington, DC
vkirbyyork@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6301
Read Victoria’s Bio

Meghan Maury, Esq.
Policy Director
Washington, DC
mmaury@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6322
Read Meghan’s Bio

Taissa Morimoto, Esq.
Policy Counsel
Washington, DC
tmorimoto@thetaskforce.org
407-437-6865
Read Taissa’s Bio

Candace Bond-Theriault, Esq., LL.M.
Senior Policy Counsel, Reproductive Health, Rights, & Justice, Democracy Project Director
cbond@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6315
Read Candace’s Bio

Shanequa Davis
Senior Field Organizer
sdavis@thetaskforce.org
(240) 398-9897
Read Shanequa’s Bio

Camden Hargrove
Field Organizer
Washington, DC
chargrove@thetaskforce.org
262-672-1800
Read Camden’s Bio

Naomi Washington-Leapheart, M.Div.
Faith Work Director
nleapheart@thetaskforce.org
313-598-0767
Read Naomi’s Bio

Victoria M. Rodríguez-Roldán, J.D.
Senior Policy Counsel, Trans/Gender Nonconforming Justice Director, Disability Justice Project Director
vrodriguezroldan@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6328
Read Victoria’s Bio

Barbara Satin
Assistant Faith Work Director
Minneapolis, MN
barbara@welcomingresources.org
612-821-4397
Read Barbara’s Bio


Back to Top

Communications, Marketing and Branding

Sarah Massey
Communications Director
Washington, DC
smassey@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6308
Read Sarah’s Bio

Alex Morash
Media and Public Relations Director
Washington, DC
amorash@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6306


Back to Top

Creating Change

Andy Garcia
Director of Creating Change
Washington, DC
agarcia@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6338

Daniel Moberg
Leadership Programs Manager
Washington, DC
dmoberg@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6332

Evangeline Weiss
Leadership Programs Director
Portland, ME
eweiss@thetaskforce.org
919-236-3049
Read Evangeline’s Bio


Back to Top

Development

Saurabh Bajaj
Chief Development Officer
sbajaj@thetaskforce.org
415-378-2971
Read Saurabh’s Bio

Jake Arnell
Corporate Development Manager
New York, NY
jarnell@thetaskforce.org
305‐576‐5010
Read Jake’s Bio

Michael Bath
Events Director – Miami
Miami Beach, FL
mbath@thetaskforce.org
305-576-5010
Read Michael’s Bio

Evan Davidoff
Major Gifts Offier
New York, NY
edavidoff@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1472

Andrea N. Durojaiye
Membership Manager
New York, NY
adurojaiye@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1460

Tanya Kelly-Blackford
Database Administrator
New York, NY
tkelly@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1479

Amy Lavine
Foundation Giving Manager
New York, NY
alavine@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1455
Read Amy’s Bio

Lisa Mercado
Events Manager
Miami Beach, FL
lmercado@thetaskforce.org
305-571-7294

Cindy Tomm
Senior Manager of Major Giving
New York, NY 10038
ctomm@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1457
Read Cindy’s Bio

Janice Thom
Director of Operations
New York, NY
jthom@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1467
Read Janice’s Bio


Back to Top

Executive

Rea Carey
Executive Director
Washington, DC
rcarey@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6302
Read Rea’s Bio

Kierra Johnson
Deputy Executive Director
Washington, DC
kjohnson@thetaskforce.org
Read Kierra’s Bio

Sayre E. Reece
Senior Strategist
Washington, DC
sreece@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6318 (direct); 202-841-0714 (cell)
Read Sayre’s Bio

Julie Childs
Special Assistant to the Executive Director
Washington, DC
jchilds@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6302
Read Julie’s Bio


Back to Top

Finance and Administration

Alicia S. Boykins, PHR & SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Washington, DC
aboykins@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6303

Mike Lloyd
Accounting Manager
Washington, DC
mlloyd@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6313
Read Mike’s Bio

Rick Mohn
Senior Finance & Administrative Services Manager
Washington, DC
rmohn@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6312

Back to Top

Back to Top