State of the Movement Address January 20, 2017


Six Task Force Staff Members deliver the annual “State of the Movement” Address at Creating Change 2017 Philadelphia:

1) Jorge Amaro, Media Relations Director

2) Minister Naomi Washington Leapheart, Faith Work Director

3) Victoria Kirby York, National Campaigns Director

4) Kayley Whalen, Digital Strategies and Social Media Manager

5) Cindy Tomm, Major Gifts Officer

6) Rea Carey, Executive Director