Skip to content

Remembering Senator Dianne Feinstein

The loss of Senator Dianne Feinstein as an advocate and champion is immeasurable. Her deep roots in the queer community, forged as a city council member in San Francisco and shaped by her relationship with Harvey Milk, contributed to her unwavering support for LGBTQ people.

Dominique Jackson to Receive National Leadership Award

Actress, model, and activist Dominique Jackson will receive the 2023 National Leadership Award, an honor awarded yearly to an advocate who has helped further the National LGBTQ Task Force’s mission to advance freedom, justice, and full equity for all LGBTQ+ people.

Meet Constance Collins

We are proud to present the 2023 McIntyre Community Service Award to Mx. Contance Collins, JD.

Missouri’s Anti-Trans “Emergency Rule”

“The actual emergency here is the one now faced by transgender children and adults in Missouri, in the wake of this dangerous and completely wrong act by the Attorney General of Missouri.” – Kierra Johnson, Executive Director, National LGBTQ Task Force