From outrage to action on voting rights

Please join The Task Force, NAACP, SEIU, Greenpeace, Sierra Club and thousands of activists for a National Tele Town Hall tonight to discuss next steps following the Shelby County Voting Rights Act decision. Tonight at 8pm ET call in to (855) 269-4485 to hear from movement leaders on how we can take action on voting rights.

Speakers include: Rea Carey (The Task Force),  Larry Cohen (CWA),  Benjamin Todd Jealous (NAACP), Phil Radford (Greenpeace), Sherrilyn Iffil (NAACP LDF, INC), Rev. Al Sharpton (NAN), and other prominent civil and human rights leaders.