About

Staff



Choose a Department:
Advocacy and Action | Communications, Marketing & Branding
Development | Executive | Operations

Advocacy and Action

Clermon E. Acklin III
Pronouns: he/him
Federal Regulatory Counsel
ceacklin@thetaskforce.org
(212) 604-9830
Read Clermon’s Bio

Court Betro
Pronouns: she/they
Field Organizer for Creating Change 365
Washington, DC
cbetro@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6328
Read Court’s Bio

Shanequa Davis
Pronouns: she/her
Senior Field Organizer

sdavis@thetaskforce.org
(240) 398-9897
Read Shanequa’s Bio

Rev. Nicole M. Garcia, M.A., LPC
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Faith Work Director
Denver, CO
revngarcia@thetaskforce.org
720-936-9873
Read Rev. Nicole’s Bio

Lauren LaVare
Pronouns: she/her
Federal Policy Counsel
Washington, DC
llavare@thetaskforce.org
Read Lauren’s Bio

Danny Linden
Pronouns: he/him
Creating Change Conference Director

Washington, DC
dlinden@thetaskforce.org
Read Danny’s Bio

Daniel Moberg
Pronouns: he/him
Assistant Director, Creating Change Conference
Washington, DC
dmoberg@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6332
Read Daniel’s Bio

Wayne Rocque
Pronounds: he/him/his
Civic Engagement Manager
Washington, DC
wrocque@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6300
Read Wayne’s Bio

Liz Seaton
Pronouns: she/he/they
Policy Director

lseaton@thetaskforce.org
Read Liz’s Bio

Tiffany Tran
Pronouns: she/her
Senior Legislative Manager

Riverside, CA
ttran@thetaskforce.org
Read Tiffany’s Bio


Back to Top

Communications, Marketing and Branding

Cathy Renna
Pronouns: she/her
Communications Director
Montclair, NJ
crenna@thetaskforce.org
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Read Cathy’s Bio

Andrea N. Durojaiye
Pronouns: she/they
Membership Manager
New York, NY
adurojaiye@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1460
Read Andrea’s Bio

Reese Rathjen
Pronouns: he/him
Digital Fundraising Manager
Colona, IL
rrathjen@thetaskforce.org
Pronouns: he/him/his
202-639-6307

Dee Tum-Monge
Pronouns: they/them/elle
Communications Manager
Washington, D.C.
Read Dee’s Bio


Back to Top

Development

Jacqueline “Jacky” Goh
Pronouns: she/her
Chief Development Officer
Los Angeles, CA
jgoh@thetaskforce.org
Read Jacky’s Bio

Jake Arnell
Pronouns: he/him
Institutional & Corporate Giving Manager
Miami Beach, FL
jarnell@thetaskforce.org
305‐576‐7300
Read Jake’s Bio

Michael Bath
Pronouns: he/him
Events Director

Miami Beach, FL
mbath@thetaskforce.org
305-576-5010
Read Michael’s Bio

Evan Davidoff
Pronouns: he/him
Senior Manager for Major Gifts

New York, NY
edavidoff@thetaskforce.org
516-263-0335
Read Evan’s Bio

Ryan Hurst
Pronouns: he/him
Marketing and Fundraising Manager
Talahassee, FL
rhurst@thetaskforce.org
954-716-9416
Read Ryan’s Bio

Brian Marone
Pronouns: he/him
Events Manager
Miami, FL
Read Brian’s Bio

Cary Webb
Pronouns: she/her
Development Associate
New York, NY
cwebb@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1454
Read Cary’s Bio


Back to Top

Executive

Kierra Johnson
Pronouns: she/they
Executive Director

Washington, DC
kjohnson@thetaskforce.org
Read Kierra’s Bio

Julie A. Childs
Pronouns: she/her
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Executive Director

Washington, DC
jchilds@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6302
Read Julie’s Bio

Mayra Hidalgo Salazar
Pronouns: she/ella
Deputy Executive Director

Brooklyn, NY
mhidalgosalazar@thetaskforce.org
Read Mayra’s Bio

Sayre E. Reece
Pronouns: they/them
Director of Executive Planning and Projects

Washington, DC
sreece@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6318 (direct); 202-841-0714 (cell)
Read Sayre’s Bio

Dana Riceel
Pronouns: she/her
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Washington, DC
driceel@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6304
Read Dana’s Bio


Back to Top

Operations

Janice E. Thom
Pronouns: he/him
Director of Operations
New York, NY
jthom@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1467
Read JT’s Bio

Alicia S. Boykins, PHR & SHRM-CP
Pronouns: she/her
Director of Human Resources and Administration

Washington, DC
aboykins@thetaskforce.org
Read Alicia’s Bio

Tanya Kelly-Blackford
Pronouns: she/her
Database Administrator
New York, NY
tkelly@thetaskforce.org
646-358-1479
Read Tanya’s Bio

Rick Mohn
Pronouns: he/him
Sr. Finance Manager

Washington, DC
rmohn@thetaskforce.org
202-639-6312
Read Rick’s Bio


Back to Top