2008 MIami Recognition Dinner Photo Gallery

Members of the event steering committee pose with the honorees and Task Force Executive Director Rea Carey and Board Chair Mark Sexton. From left: Debbie Gonzalez, Joan Schaeffer, Christopher Russell, Laura Steckler, David Orchard, Cindy Brown, Mark Kirby, David Price, Ilene Chaiken, John Schaufelberger, Rea Carey, Liebe Gadinsky, Pete Halpern, Keith Boykin and Mark Sexton.