2008 D.C. Leadership Awards Photo Gallery

Dana Beyer; Dan Furmansky; ED of EQMD; Christine Grewell, Treasurer of Basic Rights Montgomery; Ryan Anderson, volunteer with Basic Rights Montgomery; and Director of the Task Force’s Public Policy and Government Affairs Department, Dave Noble; celebrate the Task Force’s donation of $20,000 to Basic Rights Montgomery.