15th Annual Miami Recognition Dinner 15th Annual Miami Recognition Dinner 15th Annual Miami Recognition Dinner 15th Annual Miami Recognition Dinner
About the Event
Become a Host
Buy Tickets
Contribute to the Event
Find a Host
Host Headquarters
Get the latest news about the Miami Recognition Dinner delivered directly to you — sign up for our e-mail list!

If you're an individual who wants to support the LGBT community, a company that wants to reach 750+ loyal consumers — or somewhere in between those two — the 16th Annual Miami Recognition Dinner offers you the perfect avenue for achieving your goal. Our standard sponsorship levels of Diamond, Platinum and Gold include a VIP table for 10 and a full-page ad in our journal. We also offer our corporate sponsors several different underwriting opportunities, allowing them to "own" a piece of the event. Individuals and couples can also opt to support the event as Silver or Bronze Sponsors.

Read the full details of our sponsorship and underwriting opportunities.

You can purchase an event sponsorship here. To purchase an underwriting package, please contact Dave Cook at dcook@theTaskForce.org or 305.576.7300.

Diamond Sponsor
Platinum Sponsors

Liebe & Seth Gadinsky

Stonewall Community Foundation — James G. Pepper Fund
Gold Sponsors

Alberto Arias & Wood Kinnard Bradley Carlson & Austin Allan Lee Rubin & Jim Walker
Joan Schaeffer/Temple Israel
Silver Sponsors

Jerry Chasen &
Mark Kirby
William Dollaway & Glenn Barcheski Lawrence R. Hyer
Mark Lancaster & David Bolger Charles Urstadt & David Bernard  
Bronze Sponsors

Alan Behmoiras Dennis Edwards & Mark Steinberg Karen Costello &
Rosemary Wilder
Bill Neubauer & Jae Camino Cathy Pareto & Karla Arguello Christopher Russell &
Mario Acosta, Jr.
John Schaufelberger &
David Gonzalez

©2012 National Gay and Lesbian Task Force Foundation and National Gay and Lesbian Task Force Action Fund, 1325 Massachusetts Ave NW, Suite 600, Washington, DC 20005. Phone 202.393.5177. Fax 202.393.2241. TTY 202.393.2284. theTaskForce@theTaskForce.org.